Der Kreisvorstand DIE LINKE.Main-Rhön

Oliver Plume, 1.Sprecher
oliver.plume@die-linke-mainrhoen.de

Gotthard Greb, 2.Sprecher
gotthard.greb@die-linke-mainrhoen.de

 

Sabine Schmidt, Kreisschatzmeisterin
sabine.schmidt@die-linke-mainrhoen.de

 

Stefan Bannert, Beisitzer
stefan.bannert@die-linke-mainrhoen.de

 

Matthias Freund, Beisitzer
matthias.freund@die-linke-mainrhoen.de

 

Finanzrevisoren:

Rita Ziegler, Renate Vogt, Werner Reutlinger

 

Mail an den gesamten Vorstand: vorstand@die-linke-mainrhoen.de

 

 

 

 

 

Quelle: http://mainrhoen.die-linke-bayern.de/ueber_uns/kreisverband/